Travelex Foreign Exchange (China) Limited Privacy Notice


Travelex Currency Exchange (China) Limited (“Travelex” or “we” or "us" or "our") is a subsidiary of the Travelex Group who is a world-wide foreign currency exchange specialist. Travelex is a licensed money service provider in the People’s Republic of China (PRC), and also the owner and operator of this website  www.travelex.com.cn ("Website"). This privacy notice is issued by Travelex in accordance with all relevant data protection laws of the including the Personal Information Protection Law of the People’s Republic of China (Chairman’s Order No. 91), the Data Security Law and Cybersecurity Law (“Data Protection Laws”).

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully. All references to “you” or “customers” in this Privacy Notice refer to visitors to the Website or customers transacting through our branch network or website

1.      Introduction

Travelex recognises the importance of safeguarding the personal information of its customers. This Privacy Notice sets out the basis on which any personal information will be collected, used, disclosed and stored by us and reflects Travelex's commitment to maintain the confidentiality of personal information. It will apply to any personal information you provide to us in the course of your dealings with us, including but not limited to, the personal information provided to us through the website or when you purchase currency at our in-store bureaux or contact us via Wechat.

2.      Collection of Personal Information

You may be asked by one of our staff at our store or prompted at various points on the Website to provide us with your personal information (including but not limited to your name, phone, postal address, email address, gender and details of your visits to the Website). For example, we may collect your personal information when you:

a) provide information on the online ordering screen of the Website;
b) conduct in-store transactions with Travelex; or
c) participate in Travelex prize draws, competitions, online surveys or other marketing activities.

3.      Type and Scope of Personal Information

We may collect any of the following when you purchase or sell foreign currency from/to us:

Full name, date of birth, gender, nationality, ID type and ID number, ID issuing country/expiry date, address, use of fund details, email address, ID copies and other information required by law for foreign currency exchange in PRC and/or for the purpose of provision of our services to you. 

4.      Sensitive Information

We do not usually collect personal sensitive information (e.g. religious beliefs, criminal record, physical or mental health, or sexual orientation).  

We do not normally accept transactions performed by minors who are 16 or less and thus will not collect or retain such sensitive information.

We will not collect and process your personal sensitive information unless we have a specific, necessary and legitimate purpose for which processing of such information is necessary, we have informed you why it is necessary and we have obtained your separate consent. Where laws and regulations provide that the processing of your sensitive personal information shall be subject to any other relevant legal permission or other restriction, such provisions shall prevail.

Furthermore, we implement measures to safeguard the security of your sensitive personal information which are described in the ‘Protection of Information’ section below.

5.      How We Collect Personal Information

  • We may ask you to complete a form or allow us to take copies of your documents when you visit our bureaux in person
  • Via an online form when you reserve currency on our website
  • Via Wechat when you use the app to reserve currency

6.      Use of Personal Information

We may use your information for the following purposes:

To provide a requested service or carry out a contract with you:

  • considering whether to accept your orders or provide our products or services to you;
  • complying with your order or providing the products and services that you request;
  • administering and managing the provision of our products and services;
  • responding to queries, complaints or providing you with our general customer service.

Where we have a legal obligation or right:

  • notifying you about changes to our products or services;
  • complying with our legal and regulatory obligations (e.g. meeting the disclosure requirements of any law binding on Travelex or any of its branches. For certain types of transaction we may be required by law to take a copy of your identity document. We collect this for the sole purpose of fulfilling the regulatory requirements in the PRC for foreign currency exchange service providers);
  • verifying your identity or transactions which you may enter into with us;
  • assisting other financial institutions in conducting credit checks or collecting debts;
  • conducting research and analysis;
  • protecting against fraud;
  • enforcing or protecting the rights, property, or safety of Travelex, our customers, or others (including, but not limited to, collecting any money you owe us) or.Where we have your consent:
  • sending you Travelex’s market commentaries, newsletters or similar materials;
  • promoting and marketing our products and services to you and informing you of our special offers, promotions or competitions;

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. For details of how to do this, see the ‘Your rights’ section below.

7.      Disclosure of Personal Information

We will disclose your personal information unless we have obtained your consent to disclose except in the following circumstances:

  • the disclosure is required or authorised by law, for example, disclosing your personal information to government or regulatory bodies for purposes related to public health or safety, the prevention or detection of unlawful activities or to protect public revenue;
  • criminal investigations, prosecutions, trial and judgment enforcement;
  • In order to fulfil the provisions of anti-money laundering and sanctions laws and regulations;
  • you have made the personal data publicly available; or
  • we have obtained your personal data from lawful public sources, such as legitimate news reports or open government information.

8.      International Transfers

The personal information collected and generated by us in the territory of the PRC will be processed and stored in the territory of the PRC. However, in order to provide the service for your, we may utilize Travelex Group shared services and transfer your personal information to other Travelex Group entities located outside of the PRC. This is because the information is processed in those locations for the purposes of meet our legal obligations to anti-money laundering, fraud prevention and identity validation. Please see Appendix A for further details.

Where we do so, we will obtain your separate consent, and put in place security measures and appropriate safeguards to protect your information and ensure that all transfers of your information comply with applicable Data Protection Laws. We also ensure that processing is only ever carried out in accordance with our instructions.

In all cases where we transfer information outside the PRC, we shall take necessary measures to ensure that the processing of personal information by any overseas recipients meets the personal information protection standards stipulated in the Data Protection Laws.

9.      Information we share

We only share your information with Travelex Group Companies, and with other companies in the limited circumstances set out below, for specific purposes. We do not sell your information.

Even where shared, we ensure your information will only be used for the purposes outlined in this notice:

  • We share your information with a third party when we:

have your prior consent to do so;

are processing your information through a trusted business partner, who is acting on Travelex’s explicit instructions and in accordance with this privacy notice, and industry standards of confidentiality and levels of security;

use service providers that the Travelex or Travelex Group engages to do something on our behalf, such as organizations providing administrative, telecommunications, computer, payment or other services to Travelex or Travelex Group;

  • We also share your information with a third party when we:

sell or buy any new business or assets, in which case we disclose your information to the prospective seller or buyer of such business assets;

are purchased by a third party, in which case information held by us including your information will be transferred. We will notify you of this through the most appropriate means;

if either of these happens we will inform you of the name and contact information of the data recipient.

10.  Your Rights

By law, you have a number of rights (subject to certain conditions) when it comes to your information. These include the right to ask us what information we hold about you, and to request us to modify any incorrect details, add missing information, or to delete the information we hold. You also have the right to object to us processing your data or ask us to restrict processing your information. See below for more details.

  • The right to be informed. You have the right to be provided with clear, transparent and easily understandable information about how we use your information and your rights. This is why we’re providing you with the information in this Privacy Notice
  • The right of access. You have the right to obtain access to your information (if we’re processing it), and certain other information (similar to that provided in this Privacy Statement). This is so you’re aware and can check that we’re using your information in accordance with data protection law.
  • The right to rectification. We ensure that the information we maintain about our customers is accurate, current and complete. You are entitled to have your information corrected if it is inaccurate or incomplete. You can request that we rectify any errors in information that we hold by writing to us using the contact details below.
  • The right to erasure. This enables you to request the deletion or removal of your information that we hold, subject to any legal obligation we have to retain records for regulatory purposes.
  • he right to restrict processing. You have rights to ‘block’ or supress further use of your information. When processing is restricted, we can still store your information, but will not use it further. We keep lists of people who have asked for further use of their information to be ‘blocked’ to make sure the restriction is respected in the future.
  • The right to withdraw consent. If you have given your consent to anything we do with your information, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time (although if you do so, it does not mean that anything we have done with your personal data with your consent up to that point is unlawful).

If you wish to access or correct your personal information or assert any other of your rights, please contact us by email or by phone. Please refer to the ‘Customer Inquiries’ section for details. Please also understand that sometimes we may not be able fulfil your request due to record keeping requirements or other restrictions imposed by laws and regulations. 

We respond to requests from customers in respect of the above rights, within 15 days.

11.  Protection of Information

We take all reasonable steps to ensure that all information collected through our Website is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Notice. We do this by applying appropriate technical and organisational measures that meet all of the standards of our regulatory obligations, including regular review measures.

We have a number of security measures in place to protect your information you provide to us through our website against unauthorized disclosure, use, alteration, or destruction. However, when transmitting information over the internet, please bear in mind that no transmission over the internet can ever be guaranteed secure. Therefore, while we endeavour to protect your information, please note that we cannot guarantee the security of any information that you transfer over the internet to us.

12.  IP Addresses and Cookies

We may collect information about your visits to the website and your computer (including where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type) through the use of "cookies". Cookies are small pieces of information that are stored on your computer's hard drive by your browser. The information collected by "cookies" does not identify you as an individual. They help us improve the website and make it possible for Travelex to identify some of your preferences. On revisiting the website, Travelex's computer server will recognise the cookie, giving us information about your previous visits.

Most browsers are originally configured to accept cookies automatically, however, you may refuse to accept cookies by activating the setting on your browser which allows you to refuse the setting of cookies. Please note that if your browser is not configured properly or if you alter your browser to disable the acceptance of cookies, you may not be able to use the website. Unless you have adjusted your browser settings so that it will refuse cookies, our system will automatically issue cookies when you log on to the website.

13.  Opting out of marketing, promotions or related activities

You may be contacted by mail, telephone or email for purposes of customer service or to be notified of related products, promotions, newsletters, customer surveys and similar materials that we may conduct or distribute from time to time in accordance with your preferences. If you do not wish to receive any such communications, you may advise us that you want to be removed from the Travelex customer database. Please refer to Customer Inquiries in section 17 below for our contact details.

14.  Storage and Retention of your Information

We only retain your information for as long as is necessary for us to use your information as described in this Privacy Notice or to comply with our legal obligations. However, please be advised that we retain some of your information after you cease to use Travelex services, for instance if this is necessary to meet our legal obligations, such as retaining the information for tax and accounting purposes or for Anti Money Laundering obligations or to be able meet our contractual obligations to you, and if necessary, to resolve any disputes. We will not keep more information than we need.

When determining the relevant retention periods, we will take into account factors including:

  • our contractual obligations and rights in relation to the information involved;
  • legal obligation(s) under applicable law to retain data for a certain period of time (for example, our obligations under anti money laundering laws);
  • limitations under applicable law(s);
  • (potential) disputes; and
  • guidelines issued by relevant authorities.

Otherwise, we securely erase your information once this is no longer needed.

15.  Links to Third Party Websites

Our website may, from time to time, contain links to third parties’ websites. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy notices and accordingly we cannot accept any responsibility or liability for such notices. It is therefore advisable to check these policies before you submit any personal information to these websites.

16.  Changes to Our Privacy Notice

We may change the terms of this privacy notice at any time without notice. Any changes we make to our privacy notice will be posted on the website. Please do check our Privacy Statement from time to time to take notice of any changes made. By providing us with your personal information, using, visiting or browsing the website after we have changed the terms of our privacy notice, you will be deemed to have accepted these changes.

This notice was last updated March 2022

17.  Customer Inquiries

If you would like to receive further information about how your personal information is collected, used, disclosed or stored; or if you receive promotional or marketing email or mails from us and you wish to opt-out, please contact us:

a) by sending us an email to ChinaDPO@travelex.com.cn

B) by mail addressed to

    The Data Protection Team,

    Travelex Currency Exchange (China) Limited,

    Room 906-909, Building E, Long Hu Plaza, No. 998 South Shen Bin Road, Min Hang District, Shanghai, PRC.

c) by calling us at +86 21-59819271

 

Name of Overseas Recipient

 

Travelex Foreign Coin Services Limited

 

Travelex Limited

 

Registered Address

 

Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, UK, PE3 6SB 28, 20 Bond Street, Sydney NSW, Australia.

Purpose & Method of Processing

 

Legally required compliance screening

 

Compliance Monitoring and internal reporting

 

Type of Personal Information

 

Full Name; Date of Birth; Country

 

Full name; Date of birth; Gender; Address; ID type & number; Nationality; Phone number and/or email address

 

Procedure for the individual to exercise the rights prescribed herein against the overseas recipient

 

Please see a full description of your rights in section 10. You can exercise these rights by using the contact details in section 17

 

Please see a full description of your rights in section 10. You can exercise these rights by using the contact details in section 17

通济隆外币兑换(中国)有限公司 隐私政策


通济隆外币兑换(中国)有限公司(以下称“通济隆”或“我们”)是全球外币兑换专业机构——通济隆集团(Travelex Group)设立于中国的全资子公司。通济隆在中国获得个人本外币兑换特许业务经营许可,在中国提供外币兑换服务,也是网站www.travelex.com.cn(“网站”)的运营者。本隐私政策由通济隆根据中华人民共和国的相关数据保护法律,包括但不限于于《中华人民共和国个人信息保护法》(主席令第91号)、《数据安全法》和《网络安全法》等(统称“数据保护法”)制定并发布。

请仔细阅读以下条款及条件。本隐私政策中提及的“您”或“客户”是指网站的访问者或通过我们网点或公司网站交易的客户。

1.    声明

通济隆认识到保护其客户个人信息的重要性。本隐私政策规定了公司收集、使用、披露和储存任何个人信息的依据,并反映了通济隆对维护个人信息保密性的承诺。本政策适用于您在与我们交易过程中提供给我们的任何个人信息,包括但不限于通过网站提供给我们的个人信息,或当您在我们实体网点兑换外币或通过微信联系我们时提供给我们的个人信息。

2.    个人信息的收集

为了向您提供我们的服务,销售代表可能会要求您提供个人信息(包括但不限于您的姓名、电话、邮政地址、电子邮件地址、性别以及您访问本网站的细节),或者在网站上的不同位置上提示您。例如,我们可能会在您进行以下活动时收集您的个人信息:

  1. 您在网站的在线订购界面上填写信息时;
  2. 您在实体网点与通济隆进行交易时;或
  3. 您参与通济隆的抽奖、竞赛、在线调查或其他营销活动时。

    您有权选择是否提供我们请求的信息,但多数情况下,如果您拒绝,我们可能无法向您提供相应的服务,或回应您遇到的问题。

3.    个人信息的类型和范围

当您办理外币兑换业务时,我们可能会收集以下信息:

姓名、出生日期、性别、国籍、身份证类型和身份证号码、身份证签发国家/到期日、地址、资金用途、电子邮件地址、身份证复印件以及法律要求在中国进行外币兑换和/或我们为您提供服务所需的其他信息。

4.    敏感信息

我们通常不收集个人敏感信息(例如,宗教信仰、犯罪记录、身体或精神健康或性取向)。

我们通常不接受16岁或以下未成年人进行交易,因此不会收集或保留此类敏感信息。

我们不会收集和处理您的个人敏感信息,除非出于具体、必要且合法的目的而必须处理信息,并且我们已告知您此必要性,或已获得您的单独同意。如果法律和法规规定,处理您的个人敏感信息应受到任何其他相关法律许可或其他限制,则应以相关规定为准。

此外,我们已实施了必要措施来保障您敏感个人信息的安全,如下文第11条“信息保护”所述。

5.    我们如何收集个人信息

  1. 当您亲自访问我们的网点办理业务时,我们可能会要求您填写一份表格或允许我们复印您的文件;
  2. 当您在我们的网站上购买货币时,通过在线表格;
  3. 当您使用微信应用程序购买货币时,通过微信。

6.    个人信息的使用

我们可能将您的信息用于以下目的:

(1提供所要求的服务或执行与您签订的合同:

a.考虑是否接受您的订单或向您提供我们的产品或服务;

b.遵照您的订单或提供您要求的产品和服务;

c.对我们产品和服务的提供进行管理。

d.回应咨询、投诉或向您提供服务。

(2) 在我们拥有法律义务或权利的情况下:

a.通知您有关我们产品或服务的变更;

b.遵守我们的法律和监管义务(例如,满足对通济隆或其任何分支机构有约束力的任何法律披露要求。对于某些类型的交易,法律可能要求留存您的身份文件副本,我们收集这些文件旨在满足中国监管部门对外币兑换服务提供商的监管要求);

c.核实您的身份或您可能与我们进行的交易;

d.协助其他金融机构进行信用检查或收债;

e.进行研究和分析;

f .防止欺诈;

g.执行或保护通济隆、客户或其他人的权利、财产或安全(包括但不限于收取欠款)。

(3) 在我们得到您同意的情况下:

a.向您发送通济隆的市场评论、新闻简报或类似资料;

b.向您推广和营销我们的产品和服务,并通知我们的特别优惠、促销活动或竞赛活动;

您有权利随时撤回同意。关于如何撤回同意的详情,请参阅第10条“您的权利”。

7.    个人信息的披露

除非经您同意,我们不会披露您的个人信息。

请理解,在以下情况下,我们可能不经您同意而披露您的个人信息:

(1) 法律要求或授权进行披露,例如,向政府或监管机构披露您的个人信息,用于与公共卫生或安全有关的目的,防止或发现非法活动或保护公共收入;

(2) 刑事调查、起诉、审判和判决执行;

(3) 为履行反洗钱和制裁的规定;

(4) 您已经公开了个人数据;或

(5) 我们从合法的公共来源获得您的个人数据,如合法的新闻报道或公开的政府信息。

8.    国际传输

我们在中国境内收集和生成的个人信息将被处理和储存在中国境内。但是,在向您提供服务过程中,我们也可能会使用通济隆集团的共享服务,向位于中国境外的通济隆集团内部机构传输信息。因为在其他地方处理这些信息旨在履行我们的反洗钱法律义务,防止欺诈或进行必要的验证。更多详情见附录A。

在这种情况下,我们将事先获得您的书面同意,并采取安全措施和适当的保障措施,以保护您的信息,并确保对您信息的所有传输均符合适用的数据保护法。我们还确保仅按照我们的指示进行处理。

在我们将信息传输至中国境外的情况下,我们将采取必要措施,确保任何海外接收方对个人信息的处理符合数据保护法规定的个人信息保护标准。

9.    我们共享的信息

我们仅与通济隆集团辖内公司共享您的信息,并可能在下列有限的情况下与其他公司共享您的信息,以达到指定目的。我们不会出售您的信息。

即使在共享信息的情况下,我们也确保您的信息仅用于本政策所述的目的:

(1) 我们会在下列情况下与第三方共享您的信息:

a.获得您的事先同意;

b.当我们通过值得信赖的商业伙伴(根据通济隆的明确指示行事,并遵守本隐私政策,行业保密标准和安全水平)处理您的信息;

c.当通济隆或通济隆集团聘请服务提供商代为提供服务,例如为通济隆或通济隆集团提供行政、电信、计算机、支付或其他服务的组织;

(2) 我们会在以下情况下与第三方共享您的信息:

a.如果出售或购买任何新的业务或资产,我们将向此类业务资产的潜在卖方或买方披露您的信息;

b.如果被第三方收购,我们所拥有的信息(包括您的信息)将可能被转移。在这种情况下,我们将通过最适当的方式通知您;

如果发生上述任何一种情况,我们将通知您有关数据接收方的名称和联系信息。  

10.  您的权利

根据法律规定,在涉及到您的信息时,您拥有一定的权利(受某些条件限制)。这些权利包括询问我们拥有您的哪些信息,并要求更正错误信息,添加缺失信息,或删除信息。您也有权反对我们处理您的数据,或要求我们有限度处理您的信息。如果您希望将您的信息用于与他人的服务,您可以要求我们以常用的电子格式提供您的数据。

(1被告知权。您有权获得清晰、透明和易于理解的信息,以了解我们如何使用您的信息和您的权利。这就是为什么我们要向您提供本隐私政策中的信息。

(2) 访问权。您有权访问自己的信息(如果我们正在处理这些信息),以及某些其他信息(类似于本隐私政策中提供的信息)。以便让您知道并可以检查我们是否按照数据保护法使用您的信息。

(3) 纠正权。如果您的信息不准确或不完整,您有权要求纠正。您可以联系我们,要求我们纠正错误的信息记录。

(4) 删除权。这也被称为“被遗忘权”,简而言之,您可以要求删除或移除我们拥有有关您的信息,但通济隆因履行法律义务必须保留的记录除外。

(5) 限制处理权。您有权“阻止”或限制进一步使用您的信息。当处理受到限制时,我们仍然可以存储您的信息,但不会进一步使用。我们保留要求“阻止”进一步使用其信息的人员名单,以确保在未来遵守限制规定。

(6) 撤回同意权。即使您已同意我们对您信息进行处理,您仍有权随时撤回同意(原经同意事项仍然合法)。您可以随时与我们联系,撤回您对处理您个人信息的同意。

如果您希望访问或更正您的个人信息,或主张您的任何其他权利,可以通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系。也请您理解,由于记录保存要求或法律和法规的其他限制,我们有时可能无法处理您的请求。

我们确保我们所保存关于客户的信息准确、最新且完整。并将在15天内对客户有关上述权利的请求作出回应。

11.  信息保护

我们采取一切合理措施,确保收集的所有信息得到安全处理,并符合本隐私政策的规定。我们通过采取适当的技术和组织措施,包括定期审查措施,以满足法律监管的标准。

我们采取了一系列安全措施,保护您通过通济隆网站提供给我们的信息,防止未经授权的披露、使用、更改或破坏。然而,当在互联网上传输信息时,请记住,在互联网上传输信息无法保证完全安全。因此,虽然我们努力保护您的信息,但请注意,我们无法保证您通过互联网传输给我们的任何信息的安全。

12.  IP地址和cookies

我们可能会通过使用“cookies”来收集有关您访问网站和您计算机的信息(包括(如有)您的IP地址、操作系统和浏览器类型)。Cookies是由您的浏览器存储在您的计算机硬盘上的小段信息。由“cookies”收集的信息并不能识别您的个人身份。它们帮助我们改进网站,并使通济隆有可能识别您的一些偏好。重新访问网站时,通济隆的电脑服务器会识别出cookie,并向我们展示您之前访问的信息。

大多数浏览器最初都被配置为自动接受cookies,然而,您可以通过激活浏览器上允许您拒绝设置cookies的设置来拒绝接受cookies。请注意,如果您的浏览器配置不当,或者您更改浏览器使其无法接受cookies,您可能无法使用本网站。除非您已经调整您的浏览器设置,使其拒绝接受cookies,否则当您登录网站时,我们的系统将自动发出cookies。

13.  选择不参加营销、促销或相关活动

我们可能会通过邮件、电话或电子邮件与您联系,以便为您提供服务或通知您相关的产品、促销活动、新闻简报、调查问卷和类似的资料(根据您的喜好不时推送和更新)。如果您不希望收到任何此类信息,请告知我们,以便取消订阅或服务,或删除您的相关信息。有关的联系方式,请参考第17条。

14.  您信息的存储和保留

我们仅在上述规定必须使用您的信息或遵守法律义务的情况下,保留您的信息。然而,请注意,在您停止使用通济隆服务后,我们会保留您的一些信息,例如,为了履行我们的法律义务,用于税收和会计目的,或用于履行反洗钱义务,或履行我们对您的合同义务,如有必要,用于解决争议。我们不会保留超过我们需要的信息。

确定相关的保留期限时,我们将考虑到以下因素:

(1我们在相关信息方面的合同义务和权利;

(2适用法律规定将数据保留一段时间的法律义务(例如,我们在反洗钱法下的义务);

(3适用法律规定的限制;

(4) (潜在的)争议;以及有关当局或监管发布的指引。

否则,一旦不再需要,我们将安全地删除您的信息。

15.  与第三方网站的链接

我们的网站可能不时地包含第三方网站的链接。如果您点击这些网站的链接,请注意这些网站有自己的隐私政策,因此我们不承担任何责任或义务。因此,在您向这些网站提交任何个人信息之前,最好先查看这些政策。

16.  隐私政策的变更

我们可以随时修改本隐私政策的条款,恕不另行通知。对隐私政策的任何修改均将在网站上公布。请不时查看更新情况。在我们修改条款后,您向我们提供的个人信息,或使用、访问、浏览本网站,均将被视为接受这些变更。

本政策最近更新时间为2022年5月。

17.  联系方式

如果您希望了解更多有关如何收集、使用、披露或储存您个人信息的详情;或者取消订阅促销或营销电子邮件或信件,可以通过以下方式联系我们

(1) 电子邮件:ChinaDPO@travelex.com.cn

(2) 邮寄方式收件地址:

收件人:通济隆外币兑换(中国)有限公司数据保护小组

收件地址:  中国上海市闵行区申滨南路998号龙湖虹桥天街E906-909室。

(3) 咨询电话:(+86021-59819271

      服务时间:上午 9:00 至 下午5:30

附录A – 跨境数据传输详情   

海外接收方名称

 

Travelex Foreign Coin Services Limited

 

Travelex Limited

 

注册地址

 

Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, UK, PE3 6SB 28, 20 Bond Street, Sydney NSW, Australia.

处理目的和方法

 

法律规定的合规审查

 

合规监控和内部报告

 

个人资料的类型

 

姓名,出生日期,国家

 

姓名,出生日期,性别,地址,身份证类型和号码,国籍,电话号码和/或电子邮件地址

 

对海外接收方行使相关权利

 

请参阅第10、17条

 

请参阅第10、17条